Member Directory

Our Board Members

 

Chris Heinisch
Membership Director
Vortex 1 Security

Kassy Cooper
Secretary
Cooper Coaching Services, LLC

Tim Shows
Media Director
American Tech Systems

Susan Nieland 
Treasurer
CFO Solutions, LLC

Norm Stepno
Assistant Director
The Mortgage Firm, Inc.

Jared Kohn
Member at Large
Edward Jones

Coach Cook
Director
KW Commercial

Paul Wavrock
Sergeant At Arms
Health Insurance of Florida

Our Members

 

Air Conditioning & Heating
Tampa Bay A/C, Inc
Renee Shows
813.949.2114
Renee@TampaBayAC.com
www.TampaBayAC.com
Family Owned and Operated Since 1979!

Automotive Repair
John Erb’s Service Center
John Erb*
813.908.3333
John@JohnErbs.com
www.JohnErbs.com


Business Coach
Cooper Coaching Services, LLC
Kassy Cooper
727.490.8987
Kassy.Cooper@outlook.com
www.coopercoachingservices.com
Discovering Your MORE and Uncovering the Champion in You!


Business & Tax Attorney
Bay Area Corporate Counsel
Frank Lago
813.521.2222
Frank@bayareacorporatecounsel.com
www.bayareacorporatecounsel.com


Business Telephone Systems
Communication Technologies, Inc.
David Farris*
813.265.3600 x112
DFarris@comm-tech.com
www.comm-tech.com
Communications for your success!


Cabinetry Wholesale & Remodel
Cabinets Plus of America
Joe Crescente
813.408.0433
info@cabinetsplusofamerica.com
www.cabinetsplusofamerica.com
Designing with Excellence!


Chiropractor
Burns Family Chiropractic Center
Dr Steven Komsky*
813.935.8300
drk@drkomsky.com
www.drkomsky.com
Our Results Speak for Themselves!


Civil Attorney
Law Offices of Mark J Albrechta
Mark J Albrechta
813.265.4036
malbrechta@outlook.com
www.malbrechtalaw.webs.com
Your Defender of Truth, Justice and The Traditional American Way


Cleaning Service [Floors and Upholstery]
Frogs Floor Care
Jonathan Odermatt
863.430.1030
info@frogsfloorcare.com
www.frogsfloorcare.com
Let us clean your pad


Commercial Banking
Regions Bank
Aaron Loehr
813.462.5851
Aaron.Loehr@regions.com
www.regions.com


Commercial Real Estate Agent
KW Commercial
Coach Cook*
727.432.8068
coach@coachcookteam.com
www.coachcookteam.com
Where Investment Meets Integrity


Contractor
Michael G Young, Contractor, Inc.
Michael G Young
813.918.0185
Mike@MikeBuilds4You.com
www.MikeBuilds4You.com
Mike Builds for You


CPA
CFO Solutions, LLC
Susan Nieland*
813.644.5665
Susan.Nieland@cfo2u.com
www.cfo2u.com
Your Growth is Our Goal


Financial Advisor
Edward Jones
Jared Kohn*
813.575.8522
Jared.Kohn@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
Building Your Wealth. Planning Your Future. Protecting Your Legacy.


Floor Covering
Floor Coverings International
Jenny McMurray
813.501.7554
Jenny.McMurray@FloorCoveringsInternational.com
www.floorcoveringsinternational.com
Inspiration at your feet, flooring for your life!


Florist
Island Flowers
Mario Gutierrez*
813.263.2499
Tedojeda46@yahoo.com
Expressing Your Feelings in Flowers


Health Insurance Agent
Health Insurance of Florida
Paul Wavrock*
813.857.5022
Paul@wavrock.com
www.wavrock.com
For All Your Health Insurance Needs


IT Services
American Tech Systems
Tim Shows
800.615.9019
tims@americantechsystems.com
www.americantechsystems.com
When You Can’t Afford to be Down


Human Resources & Payroll Services
Paychex
Amber Hammond
256.337.0581
AlHammond1@paychex.com
www.paychex.com


Internet Service Provider
Spectrum Business
Joey Slater
727.798.3916
Joey.Slater@charter.com
Reliable, Fast, Affordable Phone & Internet Service


Life Insurance
Edward Jones
Jared Kohn*
813.575.8522
Jared.Kohn@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com
Building Your Wealth. Planning Your Future. Protecting Your Legacy.


Merchant Services
R Processor, Inc.
Richard Rohde*
813.405.5210
rich@richrohde.com
www.richrohde.com
Power to the Payments


Mortgage Lender
The Mortgage Firm, Inc.
Norm Stepno*
813.404.4539
Norm.stepno@tmf.mortgage
www.tampabaymortgage.net
Local Lending Done Right


Moving & Storage
First Class Business Systems
Michael Schulz
727.772.3833
mschultz@movewithclass.com
www.movewithclass.com
Every Move Matters


Painting Contractor
Fresh Coat of Lutz
Tito Ojeda
813.607.4757
tpkeda@freshcoatpainters.com
www.freshcoatlutz.com
Painting Done Right


Plumbing
Optimum Plumbing, LLC
Alexandra Paulino*
813.235.6236
optimumplumbingllc@gmail.com
www.optimumplumbingllc.com
The New Generation of Plumbing


Promotional Products
Ad Dynamics
Frank Gaudens*
813.598.4291
fg@ad-dynamics.com
www.ad-dynamics.com
Your Brand is Your Promise


Property & Casualty Insurance
Mynatt Insurance Agency Inc.
DBA Bay Cities Insurance
Tim Castle*
813.932.5511
tim@mynattinsurance.com
www.mynattinsurance.com
A Trusted Choice


Residential Real Estate Agent
Keller Williams Realty
Kathleen Cook
727.432.0315
kc@coachcookteam.com
www.coachcookteam.com
Say Yes to the Address


Security Systems
Vortex 1 Security
Chris Heinisch
727.421.9342
cheinisch@vortexsecurity.us
www.vortexsecurity.us
Protecting What Matters


Title Insurance Agent
Majesty Title Services
DeeDee Campbell*
813.833.0431
dcampbell@majestytitle.com
www.majestytitle.com
Where Service Reigns


Video & Drone Productions
Ark Video Productions
Mike Bosch
813.326.4211
Mike@arkvideoproductions.com
www.arkvideoproductions.com
Video, Drone & Journalism


Website Design
KallistoArt Web Design
Lizie Nguyen
lnguyen@kallistoart.com
www.kallistoart.com
We Make Your Website a Work of ART!